Chairman’s Council

Chairman’s Council Joan McFather
2019 Volunteer of the Year

John Wallace
The Office of US Congressman Barry Loudermilk

Members of the Chairman’s Council are accepted by invitation only from the Chairman of the Board. The Chairman’s Council members are invited to attend Ribbon Cuttings & Ground Breakings, Coffee & Connections…For New Members and special invitation Chamber meetings that aren’t open to the general membership.

2020 Chairman’s Council

  • Graham Bailey, Edward Jones – Graham B. Bailey, Financial Advisor
  • Hugh Beavers, South State Bank
  • Evan Bethards, Quay Financial Group, Inc.
  • Jason Blakey, Credit Union of Georgia
  • Debra Brazell, Caring Senior Service of Atlanta Northwest
  • Dedre Brown, Georgia Department of Labor
  • Thomas Cady, Paramount Residential Mortgage Group
  • Judy Carbonara, Windstream Communications, Inc.
  • Benny Carter, Cherokee County Commissioner – District 3
  • Heather Daily, Empower Cherokee
  • Michelle Edwards, Magnetize.Me
  • Chuck Flagg, Cruise Planners
  • Lori Flink, Allegro Business Products
  • Sarah Gaither, IBeria Bank a division of First Horizon Bank
  • Kendall Jones, MUST Ministries
  • Angie King, Killian Automotive
  • Dale Morrissey, Reinhardt University
  • Clark Nickerson, Harry Norman Realtors
  • John Ovens, The Franchise Consulting Company
  • Rusty Phillips, TransAmerica Financial Advisors
  • Janet Ponichtera, Family Life Publications
  • Jennifer Puckett, In Harmony Pediatric Therapy
  • Paige Reid, Next Step Ministries, Inc.
  • Emili Roman, Cherokee Probation Services
  • Ashley Rowe, LGE Community Credit Union
  • Jennifer Stanley, Northside Hospital Cherokee
  • Jay Street, Automated Solutions Consulting Group, Inc.
  • Ron SweatlandOrcannus Technologies, Inc.
  • Bruce Tainowitz, Sull Graphics, Inc.
  • Brett Timmer, United Community Bank
  • Stephanie VillasenorCherokee Family Violence Center, Inc.
  • Jud Waites, Law Office of S. Judson Waites, II, P.C.
  • John WallaceU.S. Congressman Barry Loudermilk’s Office
  • Kim Whatley, Cherokee Recreation & Parks Agency
  • JoEllen Wilson, Individual

Staff Contact: