The Cherokee County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce seven members have been elected to the organization’s Board of Directors.   These volunteers will serve three-year terms beginning in January 2024 and continuing through December 2026.

The newly elected Board members include Armetrice Cabine, Armetrice Photography; Lori Flink, Allegro Business Products; Duane Jones, Foundation Financial, LLC; Michelle Meek, The Children’s Haven, Inc.; Jeffrey Pourchier, Reinhardt University; Tracey Satterfield Martin, Live Clean, Inc.; Anna Teal, Teal Marketing, LLC.

“I look forward to working with these new Board members as well those who will be continuing to serve the Chamber as we work collaboratively to meet the Chamber’s mission,” remarked Eric Rein, Senior Vice President and Commercial Banker with Renasant Bank who will serve as 2024 Chamber Chairman.

The mission of the Cherokee County Chamber, a Georgia Certified Chamber of Commerce, is to promote business to expand the economy and enrich the community.  To learn more about the Chamber visit