Non-Profit of the Year


2021 Non-Profit of the Year

Cherokee FOCUS
Mike Zenchuck, Immediate Past Chair

This recognition is designed to emphasize the importance of non-profit organizations to Cherokee County’s quality of life.  A visible presence in Cherokee County is expected.  Any Chamber member 501-c-3 organization that has been in operation at least three years is eligible to be nominated.