Top 10 in 10

2021 Cherokee County’s
Top 10 in 10 Young Professionals to Watch

(Front row, l to r):  Jeremy Adams, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director, Cherokee High School/Cherokee County School District; Anna Teal, Owner, Teal Marketing, LLC; Lindsay Bowley, Coordinator of Recruitment, Cherokee County School District; Elizabeth Lanier Evans, Clinical Nurse Manager, Northside Hospital Cherokee; Robert Capovilla, Founding Partner; Capovilla and Williams.  (Back row, l to r):  Angela Glowcheski, Deputy Director, Sequoyah Regional Library System; Brian Albrecht, President & CEO, Credit Union of Georgia; Christopher Brazelton, Executive Director, Elm Street Cultural Arts Village, Inc.; Coty Thigpen, Assistant City Manager, City of Woodstock; Savannah Holcomb, School Library Media Specialist, River Ridge High School/Cherokee County School District.

The Top 10 in 10 ‘Young Professionals to Watch’ initiative is designed to cultivate and showcase exceptional Cherokee County young professionals.  Coordinated by the Cherokee County Chamber, in partnership with Enjoy Cherokee Magazine, this recognition program focuses on Cherokee County residents between the ages of 20-40 who are considered to be Cherokee County’s potential future leaders.

2020 Honorees

2019 Honorees

2018 Honorees

Kelly Dobson
Victoria Hill
Blake Honea
Paige Reid
Eric Rein
Nick Richert
Amanda Rostin
Jose Luis Sanchez
Rebekah Smith
Luke Williams
Colin Ake
Hayden Holcomb
Jamie Johnston
Dr. Ashley Kennerly
Justin Page
Emili Roman
Melissa Sneed
Dr. Daniel Tari
Marsha Terry
Crystal Welch
Jessica Akers
Leah Bleisath
Nick Estes
Ollie Evans
Michael Manzella
Heath Matiak
Tori O’Bryant
Julie Peppers
Jennifer Puckett
Brandon Roberts

2017 Honorees

2016  Honorees

2015 Honorees

Kayla Cleveland
Jennifer Davo
Kristi Estes
Amy Hall
Jessica Helms
Evan Ingram
Courtney Putnam
Jennifer Reynolds
Abby Roach
Dixie Williams
Rachel Ashe
Will Carlan
Ashley Carlile
Brittany Duncan
Melissa Forrester
Amy Graham
Todd Hayes
Dr. Rory Hekking
Angela Reece
Cory Wilson
Meagan Biello
Paul Ghanouni
Matt McClain
David Pitts
Kryss Roch
Adam Smith
Mark Smith
Ben Thacker
Matthew Thomas
Kyle Wallace

2014 Honorees

2013 Honorees

2012 Honorees

Zach Blend
Doug Fountain
Judge Michelle Homier
Blake Kononen
Lee Lusk
Karen Norred
Brian Stockton
Rev. Jordan Thrasher
Shannon Wallace
Katie E. Wise
Josh Bagby
Rand Bagwell
Michael Caldwell
John Cline
Cleve Hill
Barbara Jacoby
Jake Osaer
Jamie Pritchett
Rebekah Shelnutt
Heath Tippens
Chris Bishop
Neil Blackman
Greta Foll
Mark Goddard
Alison Higgins
Erika Neldner
Jason Nelms
Billy Peppers
Jeff Rusbridge
Jeremy Swafford